Performance and Accessories 2nd gen only Talk about Dodge/Cummins aftermarket products for second generation trucks here. Can include high-performance mods, or general accessories.

Diesel Dynamics

Search this Thread

Old 02-05-2003, 07:06 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Diesel Dynamics

Hello all!<br>I am a new member and have been lurking a while. Alot of helpful information on this board. <br><br>I wanted to find out what everyone's perception was of the diesel dynamics merchandise? I noticed that they just released their box for the '03 models. What are the best boxes to get?<br>Thanks,<br>
Old 02-05-2003, 07:37 PM

Re:Diesel Dynamics

I can tell Ya, Diesel Dynamics is top notch! They have the best smoke to power ratio right now but Don M is working on some that could be a bit better. Time will tell.

John
Old 02-05-2003, 08:07 PM

Hey Floorit!<br>You have to give me more info. I am a newbie and I have no idea who Don M is?? What boxes are there and how would you rate them? I bought the a-pillar gauges from them and they were very nice on the phone. They said their box would be released soon and would be around 70HP and 150TQ improvements. I want something to just plug in and don't want the multiple step units that you have all that readout stuff. Just want to plug in and leave it. What's out there?<br>Kyle
Old 02-05-2003, 08:14 PM

There are several versions of the box you want. DD is a great place, who has really been an industry leader in many ways. Bully Dog also is a great company, who has an '03 box out. Edge Products has want your looking for also. Do some research before you jump in, I know it's hard, but be patient. <br><br>Andrew
Old 02-05-2003, 08:36 PM

I got the Edge EZ for mine. Happy as a clam so far! ;D
Old 02-05-2003, 09:04 PM