Other Everything else not covered in the main topics goes here. Please avoid brand and flame wars. Don't try and up your post count. It won't work in here.

Downloading Music from the internet

Search this Thread

Old 07-22-2003, 11:53 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Downloading Music from the internet

Hi all,<br><br>Got a question,does anyone know if it is ilegal to download music from the internet?<br>A few of my friend do it and I have heard it is ilegal,if not I would like to get a few oldies<br><br>Thanks
Old 07-22-2003, 11:57 PM

Re:Downloading Music from the internet

I download from Kazaa all the time. I have never done anything ilegal before :<br>DM01<br>
Old 07-23-2003, 12:26 AM

Glad to hear it I will get some music now<br><br>Thanks
Old 07-23-2003, 06:24 AM